Christiano Ronaldo??
The only poster that I would like to hang in my room is of Christiano Ronaldo because I dislike him more than any other footballers in the world. I would probably stick his picture in my dart board or add moustache and beard in his face. People say that, in Manchester United’s victory Ronaldo had a lot to his credit, but I don’t see his role there. Had he not been in Manchester United, there certainly would be another one who would score goals. Have you ever noticed the number of goals he scored from the penalty spot and free kicks. Every time Manchest United got a penalty or a free kick near the D area, it was Ronaldo who took the chance.Ok! I admit that he has some pace but he has no any kind of other special techniques. Look at Rooney, he has everything that a footballer needs to have. He defends, attacks and assists as well. But Ronaldo, he just waits in the goal line to score a goal. Another disgusting character of Ronaldo is that, he is lighter than a feather and the slightest of body contacts gets his grounded.
Finally there is a rumor of Ronaldo moving to Real Madrid and that’s very good news. With the line up of such good names in the world of football like Rooney, Van Der Sar, Scholes, Giggs, Ferdinand and Tevez, Ronaldo doesn’t fit in the line up.
Whatever and however the world looks at Ronaldo, I don’t see any good qualities in him which a football player got to have.
2 comments:
I see that you need serious psychiatric help... either you are a psycho or Ronaldo has scored your gf .. hahah
haha...Ronaldo is good midfielder and has been lucky in the attack too since last season.But still he lacks the spirit to perform in biggames and one can judge that by his perfomance in UEFA CL Semi Final and Final.And the match against Germany and Portugal in Euro 2008.
Post a Comment